KSI vs Faze Temper, Slim vs. Zanetti – Tonight’s LIVE Results

01/14/2023 - No comments

Load More

Load More

The event is set to get underway at 7 p.m. GMT / 2 p.m. ET with the main event ringwalks scheduled for 9 p.m. GMT / 4 p.m. ET.

Results: KSI Remains Cruiserweight King After Temper KO, Salt Papi Shines!

The card will stream live on DAZN PPV in the UK, Ireland, United States, Canada , France, Australia, New Zealand, Sweden, Netherlands and Mexico.

The price will be as follows:

UK & Ireland — £11.99 / €11.99
US — $39.99
CA — CAD$ 39.99
France — € 9.99
Australia — $AU 14.99
New Zealand – $NZ 14.99
Sweden– SEK 99
Netherlands — € 9.99
Mexico — $MXN 99

In every other country worldwide, the event will be included in your DAZN subscription.

KSI VS. FAZE TEMPER FIGHT CARD

  • KSI vs. FaZe Temper; For KSI’s MF Cruiserweight title
  • Slim vs. Tom Zanetti; For Slim’s MF Light Heavyweight title
  • Salt Papi vs. Josh Brueckner; Cruiserweight
  • BDave vs. Mystery Opponent; Light heavyweight
  • Ryan Taylor vs. Swarmz; Cruiserweight
  • Elle Brooke vs. Faith Ordway; Women’s super lightweight
  • Anthony Taylor vs. Idris Virgo; Light heavyweight

Leave a Comment